Recent News and Updates!

August 2017 Events

  • Aug 22,24,29, 31 - Boot camp - Get ready for fall!
  • Monday August 7 Makeup classes for summer mini-session 6:30 and 7:30
  • Thursday August 10 - Summer mini session ends

    May 2017 Events

  • Wednesday May 3 - Spring Beginner mini-session begins 6:30.

    June 2017 Events

  • Friday June 16 - Dress Rehearsal 6:00 - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday June 17 - Recital, Arcadia HS, 6:00 doors open

    December 2016 Events

  • Christmas Holiday Break - Dec 20 - Jan 1

    November 2016 Events

  • November 10 - First Quarter ends
  • Thanksgiving Break Nov 22 - Nov. 28. Classes resume Tuesday Nov 29

    October 2016 Events

  • Dress Inventory...please return cleaned school uniforms
  • Sunday October 30 - Get together at Wickham Farms

    Sept 2016 Events

  • Monday Sept. 12 - Classes resume - Ridgemont Plaza Studio
  • Thursday Sept. 22 - Used shoe sale and Sunday Sept 25 - New shoe sale
  • Saturday Sept. 24 - Parade at Roberts Wesleyen College through Chili

  •